Buy Online Träd, Gräs och Stenar - Träd, Gräs och Stenar

Träd, Gräs och Stenar

Träd, Gräs och Stenar 3CD Boxset

Deluxe CD $25.99

Release Date: 08/04/2016

Discs: 3

The two essential live albums from Träd, Gräs och Stenar, Sweden’s greatest underground music export, were originally issued on the band's own label in 1971/72, and are now being reissued by Anthology Recordings on vinyl for the very first time, in expanded deluxe 2xLP editions.

Djungelns Lag ("The Law of the Jungle") 2xLP ('71), Mors Mors ("Hi, How Are You") 2xLP ('72), and also as a limited edition 6xLP box set with an additional 2xLP entitled Kom Tillsammans ("Come Together"), with unearthed, previously unreleased 1971/72 material. Deluxedigital, and 3xCD set also available.

These spellbinding recordings capture the Swedish pioneers of DIY/counter culture at their finest, most transcendental hour. All this material has been mastered from the original tapes, and unseen photos and extensive liner notes by the band make this the definitive Träd, Gräs och Stenar document. Timeless, unheralded psychedelic rock in the raw.

Disc 1

1. Sanningens silverflod
2. Dibio
3. Tidigt om morgonen
4. Munfiol
5. Vår Vila
6. Drammen Export / Sommarlåten
7. Amithaba / In kommer Gösta

Disc 2

1. Sångbron
2. Hälsa Ulla
3. Chrisboogie
4. Last Time
5. Dansa Mera Moder Jord (Extended Version)
6. Klangbron
7. Rocktrall
8. Sommarlåten

Disc 3

1. Medan vinden vänder sig
2. I ljuset av din dag
3. Stockholm City
4. Solen går upp, solen går ner
5. Gryning
6. Sanningens silverflod
7. Ragatrall
8. Universums barn